Direction, email and telephone

Palazzo dei Priori
Corso Vannucci, 19
06123 Perugia

Email: gan-umb@cultura.gov.it

Telephone: +39 075 58668415

Direction

Marco Pierini 

marco.pierini@cultura.gov.it

Secretary to the director

Chiara Marchetti  

chiara.marchetti@cultura.gov.it

Exhibitions and Loans Office

Department of Medieval and Early Modern Arts

Veruska Picchiarelli 

veruska.picchiarelli@cultura.gov.it

Department of Modern and Contemporary Arts

Carla Scagliosi

carla.scagliosi@cultura.gov.it

Handling and Restoration Office

Daniele Costantini

daniele.costantini@cultura.gov.it

Cristina Tomassetti

cristina.tomassetti@cultura.gov.it

Communications 

Ilaria Batassa

ilaria.batassa@cultura.gov.it

Press Office

Anna De Francesco

anna.defrancesco@clp1968.it

www.clp1968.it

Digital Archive / Photo Library

Arianna Bellocchi

arianna.bellocchi@cultura.gov.it

gan-umb.archiviodigitale@cultura.gov.it

Costanza Neve

costanza.neve@cultura.gov.it

Publishing

Marina Bon Valsassina

marina.bon@cultura.gov.it

Tenders and contracts office

Michela Fagiolo

michela.fagiolo@cultura.gov.it

Giulia Bucchi Siena

giulia.bucchisiena@cultura.gov.it

Finance Department

Sara Poggioni

sara.poggioni@cultura.gov.it

Education

Veruska Piacchiarelli / Carla Scagliosi

gan-umb.servizieducativi@cultura.gov.it

Tickets and bookshop / reservations

Palazzo dei Priori
Corso Vannucci, 19
06123 Perugia

Email: gnu@sistemamuseo.it

Telephone: +39 075 5721009

Sistema Museo